STLA Announces 2022-23 Leadership

The Southern Trial Lawyers Association elected the organization's 2022-2023 leaders at the recent Mardi Gras Conference in New Orleans. The officers for the coming year are President Mattie Taylor, Little Rock, Arkansas; President-Elect Sagi Shaked, Miami, Florida; Vice President Christopher Marlowe, Miami Springs, Florida; Treasurer Kenneth M. Suggs, Columbia, South Carolina; Secretary Rebecca Langston, Jackson, Mississippi; and Parliamentarian Troy B. Jones, Knoxville, Tennessee. In addition, Clay Hopkins, Charleston, South Carolina, was elected to the Board of Governors. View the Board of Governors here: